LIFE GROUPS

Life Groups

On weekdays, the congregation at IES meet at homes or offices to deepen their faith and to encourage one another through a close fellowship.
Below is  the LIFE Groups list (per March 2017).

For more information, please email Anthony at anthony@iesjakarta.org

Thamrin Nine

Tuesdays, 10.30 AM
Ladies

Sneha Nathani
snehanathani4@gmail.com
(+62) 818146908

Linda Setiadharma
lindasetiadharma@yahoo.com
(+62) 816732359

Thursdays, 7 PM
Men

Rajiv
r.kumaraswamy918@gmail.com
(+62) 81807192948

Saturdays, 2 PM
Ladies

Lim Sian Choo
limsian1@gmail.com
(+62) 8118503663

 

Menteng Area

Mondays, 6.30 PM
Pangeran Diponegoro
Adults

Andrew Billard
(+62) 81510800475

Thursdays, 7 PM
Cik Ditiro
Adults of 35-40 years

Liza Pramana
lizapradjonggo@gmail.com
(+62) 811196688

Kuningan Area

Wednesdays, 7 PM
Denpasar
Business people, 40s – 50s

Rick Fischer
remfischer@yahoo.com
(+62) 87886812656

1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 7 PM
Patra Kuningan
Adults

Tommy Pacatang
tommy@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 89661058196

Pantai Indah Kapuk

Mondays/Bi-Weekly, 7PM
Adults, 30s – 40s

Eny Surya
(+62) 811998668

May Ng

(+62) 818820526

 

Kebayoran Baru

Thursdays, 7 PM
Jl. Mataram
Adults

Ps. Livia Rahayu Bramono
liviarahayu@gmail.com
(+62) 81280102080

 

Kuningan Area

Every Other Saturdays
Kuningan
Young families

Charlotta Pohan Simangunsong
challe_ling@hotmail.com
(+62) 816961088

Tuesdays, 7:45 PM
Kemang
Young families, Business Professionals

Dewi Lestari Simangunsong
dewilestari.simangunsong@yahoo.com
(+62) 8557771818

Alana Hogarth
(+62) 8119954197

1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 10.30 AM
Kemang
Adults, Ladies only

Lynn Olindo
juanlynn1@yahoo.com
(+62) 818741450

 

Senayan Area

Wednesdays, 7 PM
Senayan City
Young Adults, Early 20s-30s

Patty Hartono
patricia.hartono3@gmail.com
(+62) 85757073582

Wednesdays, 5 PM
Senayan
Teens

Ps. Tirza
tirza@iesjakarta.org

(+62) 81297111988

Thursdays, 10 AM
Pakubuwono
Ladies

Gigi Kenney
gigi@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 81218609603

 

Kemang Village

Every other Monday, 10 AM
Residence
Moms of kids at SPH Kemang Village

Arlene Simatupang
arlene.simatupang@gmail.com

Wednesdays, 4 PM
Adults

Oyan Simatupang
oyan@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 811817521

Grogol

Thursdays, 7 PM
Young families, Mid 30s – 40s

Gary J. Arief
garyjarief@yahoo.com
(+62) 818711321

 

Greenville

Saturdays, 10 AM
Adults

Pet Hen Oei
pethenoei@gmail.com
(+62)8119693106

IES North West
Kalideres

Fridays, 7 PM
Citra Garden 6
Adults

Gloria Pacatang
gloriapacatang@yahoo.com
(+62) 81584514343

IES Kelapa Gading
Kelapa Gading

Fridays, 7.30 PM
Adults

Ibu Lam
lamshiuhing@gmail.com
(+62) 816112-8110

Sony Tibayan
sonny_02@nsw.com.au
(+62) 81511671599


Thursdays, 7 PM

Adults

Samuel Jong
samuel@ieskg.org
(+62)8158990991


Fridays, 7 PM

Teens
Jessica Kuesar
jessica@ieskg.org
(+62) 811170960

Olive
olive@ieskg.org
(+62) 87780559574


Thursdays, 7 PM

Kids Life Group

Daniella
daniella@ieskg.org
(+62) 813811812

IES Kelapa Gading
Jakarta Garden City

Saturdays, 8 AM
Adults

Ps. Mario Tahitoe
mario@ieskg.org
(+62) 8111557794

Tebet

Wednesdays, 7 PM
Bahasa Indonesia
Demographic: Full Time Musicians

Andhi Arnas
andhi_arnas@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 81584298128

Karawaci

Wednesdays 6.30 PM
Med. Golf
Adults

Jason Meyers
meyers.jason@sph.ac.id

Thursdays, 7 PM
Adults

Ps. Mike Rody
mike.rody@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 87876565241