LIFE GROUPS

On weekdays, the congregation at IES meet at homes or offices to deepen their faith and to encourage one another through a close fellowship.
Below is  the LIFE Groups list (per March 2017).

For more information, please email Anthony at anthony@iesjakarta.org

LIFE Groups

South Jakarta

Kebayoran Baru: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Adults

Jl. Mataram
Ps. Livia Rahayu Bramono
liviarahayu@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 81280102080

Kuningan/Kemang: Tuesdays, 7:45 PM
Demographic: Young families, Business Professionals

Dewi Lestari Simangunsong
dewilestari.simangunsong@yahoo.com
(+62) 8557771818
Alana Hogarth
(+62) 8119954197

Kemang: 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, 10.30 AM
Demographic: Adults, Ladies only

Lynn Olindo
juanlynn1@yahoo.com
(+62) 818741450

Senayan City: Wednesdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Young Adults, Early 20s-30s

Patty Hartono
patricia.hartono3@gmail.com
(+62) 85757073582

Senayan: Wednesdays, 5 PM
Demographic: Teens

Ps. Tirza
tirza@iesjakarta.org

(+62) 81297111988

Pakubuwono: Thursdays, 10 AM
Demographic: Ladies

Gigi Kenney
gigi@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 81218609603

Kemang Village Residence: Every other Monday, 10 AM
Demographic: Moms of kids at SPH Kemang Village

Arlene Simatupang
arlene.simatupang@gmail.com

Kemang Village: Wednesdays, 4 PM
Demographic: Adults

Oyan Simatupang
oyan@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 811817521


Central Jakarta

Menteng: Mondays, 6.30 PM

Jl. Pangeran Diponegoro
Andrew Billard
(+62) 81510800475

Thamrin Nine: Tuesdays, 10.30 AM
Demographic: Ladies

Sneha Nathani
snehanathani4@gmail.com
(+62) 818146908
Linda Setiadharma
lindasetiadharma@yahoo.com
(+62) 816732359

Thamrin Nine: Saturdays, 2 PM
Demographic: Ladies

Lim Sian Choo
limsian1@gmail.com
(+62) 8118503663

Thamrin Nine: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Men

Rajiv
r.kumaraswamy918@gmail.com
(+62) 81807192948

Cik Ditiro – Menteng: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Adults of 35-40 years

Liza Pramana
lizapradjonggo@gmail.com
(+62) 811196688

Denpasar – Kuningan: Wednesdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Business people, 40s – 50s

Rick Fischer
remfischer@yahoo.com
(+62) 87886812656

Patra Kuningan: 1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Adults

Tommy Pacatang
tommy@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 89661058196


West Jakarta

Grogol: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Young families, Mid 30s – 40s

Gary J. Arief
garyjarief@yahoo.com
(+62) 818711321

Greenville – West Jakarta: Saturdays, 10 AM
Demographic: Adults

Pet Hen Oei
pethenoei@gmail.com
(+62)8119693106


North/East Jakarta

Pantai Indah Kapuk: Mondays/Bi-Weekly, 7PM
Demographic: Adults, 30s – 40s

Eny Surya
(+62) 811998668
May Ng
(+62) 818820526

 


East Jakarta

Tebet (Bahasa Indonesia): Wednesdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Full Time Musicians

Andhi Arnas
andhi_arnas@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 81584298128


Greater Jakarta

Karawaci – Med. Golf: Wednesdays 6.30 PM
Demographic: Adults

Jason Meyers
meyers.jason@sph.ac.id

Karawaci: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Adults

Ps. Mike Rody
mike.rody@iesjakarta.org
(+62) 87876565241


IES NORTH WEST

Citra Garden 6 – Kalideres: Fridays, 7 PM
Demographic: Adults

Gloria Pacatang
gloriapacatang@yahoo.com
(+62) 81584514343


IES KELAPA GADING

Kelapa Gading: Fridays, 7.30 PM
Demographic: Adults

Ibu Lam
lamshiuhing@gmail.com
(+62) 816112-8110
Sony Tibayan
sonny_02@nsw.com.au
(+62) 81511671599

Jakarta Garden City: Saturdays, 8 AM
Demographic: Adults

Ps. Mario Tahitoe
mario@ieskg.org
(+62) 8111557794

Kelapa Gading: Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographics: Adults

Samuel Jong
samuel@ieskg.org
(+62)8158990991

Kelapa Gading: Fridays, 7 PM
Demographics: Teens

Jessica Kuesar
jessica@ieskg.org
(+62) 811170960
Olive
olive@ieskg.org
(+62) 87780559574

Kelapa Gading, Thursdays, 7 PM
Demographic: Kids Life Group

Daniella
daniella@ieskg.org
(+62) 813811812